The Adventures of Naughty Miss Jones

'cos naughty miss jones knows vibrators. Visit me at http://www.naughtymissjones.com.au

Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Naughty Miss Jones, and I know a thing or 2 about vibrators. Open the bottom drawer of my bedside table and you will find all sorts of weird and wonderful things, including numerous vibrators (8 at last count, including my very first vibrator, which I hang onto for sentimental reasons), handcuffs, various lubes and lotions, and some silk scarves (for tying wrists to bed posts, obviously). So, yeah, I think I’m pretty much an expert on the topic at hand (or in other places, but we will come to that later).

 

I was recently having a drink with one of my favourite ladies and we got onto the topic of vibrators, as you do. My buddy mentioned she didn’t own a vibrator, not because she didn’t want to (my knowledge of her sexual exploits being pretty indicative she is up for anything), but simply because she wouldn’t know what to buy.

 

And then it dawned on me.

 

This was my destiny.

 

The career I had spent 5 years at uni and 7 years slogging my guts out at meant nothing. I was here, on this earth, to educate about vibrators, and to help women  feel good.

 

I hope that by reading my site or reviewing my blog I can teach you about the many, many types of vibrators and sex toys out there (believe me, there are many) and help you realise which vibrator is the best ‘fit’ for you. I hope I can help you realise there is nothing wrong or dirty with these sorts of things, and that when life hands you an opportunity to do something that makes you feel good, there is absolutely no reason not to do it.

 

And mostly, by doing this, I hope to help create more orgasms than Russel Brand, Dennis Rodman and John Mayer combined.

 

So ladies, happy vibing

 

Naughty Miss Jones xx

2 thoughts on “Vibrator Is Not A Dirty Word

  1. Peter van beek says:

    Emma!

    Great site. Very very funny blogs too…when are you writing all these?

    How are te sales going? Is your apartment still a dildo storeroom?

    What else is news???

    Pete

Leave a Reply

