The Adventures of Naughty Miss Jones

'cos naughty miss jones knows vibrators. Visit me at http://www.naughtymissjones.com.au

tff beyond the pines 080912

Over the past year or so, it has become painfully obvious that Ryan Gosling is the new Brad Pitt. Chiseled abbs. Beautiful baby face. An apparent respect for women and willingness to express it. The bloke’s pretty much got it all.

And while I have never personally been intimate with Ryan (yet, give me time), I kind of get the impression he is amazing in the sack, too.

As someone who knows all about vibrators and their usage around the world, I’m willing to bet that Ryan has been the inspiration/ imagination behind many a vibe session. So, given this assumption, the natural logical conclusion is that if Ryan Gosling was your boyfriend, you wouldn’t need to imagine, and, therefore, wouldn’t need a vibrator, right?

Wrong

After careful deliberation, I have summarised my reasoning to 5 key points:

1. Vibrators are great for couple time, too – think that glint in his eye is a result of his movie success? Hell no, its all about whats going on in Eva’s bottom drawer.

2. Ryan Gosling goes out of town. A lot. I don’t need to elaborate any further.

3. Even when all coupled up, there is nothing wrong with solo time – its fact that women who get more, want more, and there is no reason why that can’t include self satisfaction.

4. A vibrator won’t judge you – lets be honest, as women, we all have days when we feel fat, ugly, hairy, or any combination of the above. Usually when this happens to me, I don’t feel like getting naked in front of anyone, let alone someone I expect to have sex with me. These are the perfect days to use a vibrator to make you feel good, even if you do so with hairy legs or greying granny knickers around your ankles.

5. A Vibrator shows a man you’re fun, and know what you want – and lets be honest, in this day and age, its all about image honey.

Hard to argue with, no?

So if anyone knows Eva, feel free to give her my details, I’ll be happy to help her pick out some new toys. In the meantime, even if your in a committed relationship and think as a result a vibrator wont help you, think again. Get in touch and I can help you out, too

Naughty Miss Jones xx

 

Leave a Reply

