The Adventures of Naughty Miss Jones

'cos naughty miss jones knows vibrators. Visit me at http://www.naughtymissjones.com.au

broken-heart

Naughty Miss Jones has been a little broken hearted this last week. And apparently when Naughty Miss Jones has a broken heart, she turns into a weirdo and starts talking about herself in the third person.

Anyway

So the boy that caused this broken heart does not warrant a single word on this page, but what does is the beautiful things that have/ are happening to some of my most favourite ladies after they have had their share of heartbreak, that have helped me realise this is just a down to be followed by an up. So beautiful and inspiring, I thought I would share them with you (except to protect their identities, I have changed their names to that of the gossip girl character they most closely resemble).

Vanessa is an awesome chick, and rates amongst my top 5 friends to get drunk with. Last year, she had her own share of heartbreak, and it was horrible to see a little of the light had gone out in her eyes. It was also horrible that I could no longer convince her to get drunk with me,  but that’s probably a little selfish. So fast forward 6 months, and Vanessa is now dating a new bloke, whom she met by approaching a table of blokes while out drunk one night (note – she was not drunk with me – I still couldn’t convince her) and asking loudly “OK, who’s single?”. Apparently I get to meet the new fella over a taco and a tequila soon, cos he loves that food too, and apparently he is a big fan of my blog; all in all he sounds like an excellent bloke and I couldn’t be happier for ‘Ness

Jenny recently found herself unemployed after many, many years of working. In total, Jenny whinged about it for all of about 45 minutes. Then, Jenny decided to use the opportunity to take a break, set herself a time limit, paid herself a wage and actually took some time out. Now, Jenny is in a fabulous new job, within walking distance of her home, and where, wait for it, she gets lunch from her choice of local take aways every… freakin…’ day. Sounds pretty awesome to me.

Nelly has had her fair share of not so great men, despite being a great girl who really knows how to rock a pair of glasses. Not too long ago, an old friend of hers admitted he had a crush on Nelly, which was fabulous, except he was living on the other side of the world. So what has old Nell’s done after many a skype session? Booked herself a flight to go so what could be. Very excited for her.

Now if those little tales don’t lift my broken heart, what else would? Oh yeah, the fact that I’m in possession of literally thousands of vibrators ; )

So next time your’e feeling a little low, forget those weird self help books and just look around at your mates for inspiration. 20 bucks says its there

And in the meantime ladies, happy vibing

Naughty Miss Jones xx

One thought on “Can a vibrator mend a broked heart?

  1. Jack Chaser says:

    Great post love. Far be it from me to stay quiet but yes, masturbation cures nearly everything.

Leave a Reply

