The Adventures of Naughty Miss Jones

'cos naughty miss jones knows vibrators. Visit me at http://www.naughtymissjones.com.au

pinky

Last week, I decided to stop seeing a perfectly lovely bloke for one simple reason. I didn’t want to jump his bones.

The gentleman in question actually called when he said he would, told me I look pretty, and let me choose the restaurants; all point scoring attributes. But then he would put his arm around me, and I would physically shudder. The thought of ‘getting it on’, instead of exciting me as it normally would (and is meant to), made me scrunch up my face like I’d just sucked a lemon. Put simply, my brain thought this guy was great, but my cha cha? No.. friggin’…way

Looking back, I realise my cha cha has always won out over its inferior strength cousins, being my brain and my heart. I have gone for seconds with boys who my head knew to be bad news and my poor little heart had not recovered from since the last encounter, but who my cha cha was all for. Truth be told, I have actually been back for thirds, fourths, fifths, and forty-seconds with the bad news ones. Anyway, you get the picture.

People have different theories about the the importance of sexual attraction. Being Naughty Miss Jones, I think it’s super duper incredibly important. Even if my following my cha cha hasnt lead me to the nicest people in the world in the past, it has lead me to some fun adventures, and I trust the old girl (too much?) to make the right choice in the end.

So I have noone to take me on dates this week, and my brain and my heart are feeling a little neglected. Thankfully, as the owner of a vibrator business, my cha cha has no such dramas.

Naughty Miss Jones xx

Leave a Reply

