The Adventures of Naughty Miss Jones

'cos naughty miss jones knows vibrators. Visit me at http://www.naughtymissjones.com.au

pic courtesy of daily telegraph

pic courtesy of daily telegraph

Just this week, I read an article on Lara Bingle’s ‘S&M themed’ birthday bash.  Alongside the article was a picture of Lara and a couple of her girls looking absolutely smokin’ in head to toe black leather.

Once upon a time, this would have been seen as shocking or avant garde… but these days, eh, it appears S&M is everywhere….

Think about it… 50 shades…Rhianna’s hit song… just the other day I read an article in a national newspaper about the life of a dominatrix

It seems S&M has not only become mainstream, it’s so in darling, S&M is officially the new black.

In the spirit of someone eager to adopt new trends, I decided to investigate the topic a little further, and set about reading as many blog posts written by mistresses and slaves as possible. Intrigued as to whether I could go down this path (taking you, dear readers, with me of course), I also found this article ‘S&M Guide For Beginners’

http://www.yourtango.com/200636/sm-for-beginners

which claims S&M practitioners tend to be ‘highly educated and very creative’… hmmm sounds like me…

Let me preface my next comments by stating I do not consider myself a judgemental person. I genuinely believe if something makes you happy and no one gets hurt, do it, and bugger what others think. When I repeat some of the ‘highlights’ of what I have read, I am not judging, but merely expressing my astonishment at what people do for kicks in a kind of ‘whoa, I never would have believed that actually happened’ kind of way.

Enough with the disclaimer? Ok, here goes, but be warned, you may want to sit down… some of what I read…

  1. a mistress sticking a rose stem up the hole at the end of her ‘slaves’ willy;
  2. more pee drinking then I ever thought possible;
  3. a slave having his stomach used as an ashtray
  4. suspension…. by nipples

You get the picture? So it turns out Naughty Miss Jones ain’t as adventurous as she likes to think, cos I certainly don’t want to do that

For now, I’ll stick to my pretty blue and gold website, and convince myself I’m one wild and crazy cat simply because I stock, and may perhaps one day use, ‘sex ties and bondage tape’; an easy way to test out the scene, pee, suspension, and rose stem free – check it out at:

http://www.naughtymissjones.com.au/sex-ties-and-bondage-tape/

And, of course, I’ll continue to wear leather*. Speaking of which, Lara, if you happen to be reading this, reckon I could borrow those boots?

Naughty Miss Jones xx

 

*one piece at a time only; not double leather, unless its to attend a bondage themed party of course

Leave a Reply

