The Adventures of Naughty Miss Jones

'cos naughty miss jones knows vibrators. Visit me at http://www.naughtymissjones.com.au

lets go

ATTENTION ALL VIBERS – WE HAVE A MISSING SEX LIFE. THE SEX LIFE WAS LAST SEEN IN DAGGY TRACKPANTS IN OR AROUND THE COUCH. ANYONE WHO SEES THE SEX LIFE SHOULD BRING IT TO NMJ IMMEDIATELY TO BE RETURNED TO ITS OWNERS.

Sad, but true. As y’all know I love to communicate with my vibers, and have had a number of queries lately from both ladies and gents looking to spice up their stale sex lives.

Lucky, I’m here to help. In fact, I’m going to dedicate the whole month of September to helping all you lost little souls get the sizzle back in your special cuddles. Over ‘Go Exploring’ month I’ll be bringing you a new blog entry each week, setting tasks that will (if I’m doing my job right) have you screaming in ecstasy and wanting to make me your new BFF by September 30. You can either just log on, follow Naughty Miss Jones on facebook, or become a follower of my blog.  Think straightforward steps, fun quizzes and little time commitment so all can get involved.Get excited people.

And I’m even bringing a friend along for the ride. Over the last month or so I have been communicating with the lovely Isiah McKimmie, Sex and Relationship Coach. Isiah knows a thing or two about reigniting passion; she is currently warming up for her own program – her FREE video series the 3 Keys to a Juicy Passionate Relationship is now live(!) at her website http://www.isiah-mckimmie.com/ and anyone interested in her program, the & Secrets to Rekindling Your Passion can check it out here http://www.isiah-mckimmie.com/7ways/

As a clear expert on all things ‘exploration’, Isiah has also agreed to provide some tips and comments for all my happy little vibers over Go Exploring month.

So ladies and gents, as August draws to a near I’ll be asking you to put away those daggy trackies and slip into something more comfortable to Go Exploring. It’s time to return those saucy sex lives to their rightful owners. Anything specific you would like covered I would love to hear your comments or questions. Otherwise, just get ready for one fun ride!

One thought on “Go Exploring Month

  1. OMG!! You just completely freaked me out – we haven’t actually had August yet… and I have a mahoosive deadline in September! So now my pulse is back to normal… X

Leave a Reply

