The Adventures of Naughty Miss Jones

'cos naughty miss jones knows vibrators. Visit me at http://www.naughtymissjones.com.au

I got quite a bit of action in 2014. Go me. This past year has also bought me a new love (of the canine variety), a new home, a new job, and a broken heart (that, oddly, has nothing to do with any man).

After some pretty shitty stuff and a re-developed penchant for bad-boy-rugby-types in 2014 (I’m a huge fan of the gun show. Guilty as charged), I have decided it is time to stay away from men for a while.

So the only action I’ll be getting in 2015 (at least for the first few months), is of the vibrating variety. Time to pick a new bottom-drawer dweller.  Lucky I’m an expert at that.

If you’re in a similar position to me, or just want to start the year feeling good, allow me to provide a few tips on selecting your new toy:

  1. Rabbits are the most popular vibrators in the world, for a reason – with functionality for both clitoral and vaginal stimulation, the models and effectiveness of rabbits has really hopped along over the past few years;
  2. Don’t feel you need to spend big – sure, there are some cheap toys that will give you a week of orgasms for under $10, but if you want to be feeling the buzzy love all through the winter months too, be prepared to spend around $60 – I assure you on a costs per use basis it works out much better;
  3. Read reviews – particularly in relation to products that are distributed in the states, such as California Exotic, Lelo and B-Swish, there are plenty of reviews from all over the world available on-line
  4. Buy During the Sales – last I heard there was no such thing as an ‘in-fashion’ vibrator. Ability to enduce orgasm doesn’t fade with the seasons, so take advantage of clearances or sales – or just head over to http://www.naughtymissjones.com.au where we have 20% off everything for another 5 days. Go on; buy yourself what you REALLY wanted for Christmas this year.

After all, I figure, it won’t kill me to give up men, but it certainly will kill me to give up orgasms!

Hope y’all have an excellent New Years and enjoy what 2015 brings

Happy vibing xx

Leave a Reply

