The Adventures of Naughty Miss Jones

'cos naughty miss jones knows vibrators. Visit me at http://www.naughtymissjones.com.au

ryancuddle

I’ve been working on a little somethin’ somethin’ here at NMJ HQ. It’s top secret. Highly confidential. Take to my grave kinda stuff.

Ok, fine, I’ll tell you (I’ve always been crap at keeping secrets anyway).

Over the past few months I’ve been slowly building up the plans for my own range; the Naughty Essentials Range. I basically want to create a range of the absolute essentials every girl should have, in a feminine and modern way, and at a price that will make the products affordable for all the lovely ladies out there. Through my business, I know what sells, I know what works and, or so I like to think, I know what you lovely ladies want. Keep your eyes peeled peeps, no bottom drawer will be complete without em’.

But developing a range isn’t simply a matter of drawing up plans and getting a prototype produced. Hell no. Think designs (read, hours of staring at vagina pictures, feeling textures, looking at plans), branding, pricing, importing, trademarking, blah blah boring business, get to the point Jonesy, blah blah blah.

And in thinking about what women want (before you ask, yes I watched the Mel Gibson Movie, it was no help at all), I keep coming back to some basic themes… mind-blowing orgasms, sensuality, and affection. Sounds look a pretty good trio to me.

And so, among the ultimate bullet and the ultimate rabbit, I have written up plans for the ultimate vibe, the one that does it all, the one that no girl can do without; the Vibe-n-Hug*!

Think about it, a product that, after giving you a mind blowing orgasm (clitoral or g-spot, there will be functionality for both) it provides a sensual cuddle, complete with big strong arms and the ability to big spoon. And it will NOT be programmed to role over and leave you alone after an obligatory 15 mins. Kinda like the one in the picture, only I didn’t invent that one.

Just joking.

I am well aware that such a product is silly (plus the price for a prototype was more than a house deposit). And, trust me, I’m also well aware that an orgasm can be enjoyed without a cuddle after.

In all seriousness though, if anyone has any (slightly more sensible) recommendations or thoughts as to what they would like to see or feel from their next toy, I’d be delighted to hear it. And of course, I’m always looking for product testers; if anyone is interested please get in touch via the contact us section of the site at http://www.naughtymissjones.com.au (no big strong cuddling arms included)

Happy Vibing

Naughty Miss Jones xx

* Patent pending

Leave a Reply

